Retrieved 30 August 2026, about 01:47 UTC. Gaps stay blank.
Size notes · 30×72 · not a coupon page
30×72 High-Tunnel Kits
A 30-by-72-foot commercially manufactured kit is 2,160 square feet on the ground — a tractor-width 30-foot house between a 30×48 and a 30×96. This page compares only SKUs whose live product page lists that width, that length, and a price. A 30×48, a 30×96, or a Bootstrap 30×60 is not a 30×72.
Vendor pages retrieved 6 September 2026, about 03:10 UTC (5 September 2026, America/Los_Angeles). Wind ratings, snow-load pounds per square foot, lumber invoices, freight dollars a page did not state, and EQIP payment dollars are not invented here.
Figure: schematic plan, 30 ft by 72 ft. Not a vendor spec, not a site survey, not a foundation drawing.
Who this size is for
30×72 is the mid tractor-width house: the same 30-foot cross-section growers ask about for a walk-behind or small tractor pass, without stretching to 96 feet. The Pennsylvania NRCS seasonal high tunnel page does not name this size.
To receive assistance for high tunnels, applicants must be agricultural producers, and use commercially manufactured high tunnel kits.
According to NRCS practice standards a seasonal high tunnel is a structure, at least six feet in height…
Source: USDA NRCS Pennsylvania — Seasonal High Tunnel System for Crops. Glacier and Super Duty state about 14′ at center. Rimol states 6′ side walls and does not state peak on these 30×72 pages. That does not decide ranking, payment, or inspection. Rules vary; call your county NRCS office.
Listed 30×72 kits
Glacier is the 30×72 row already on the kit index. Super Duty, both Rimol Basics, and Ledgewood complete-package rows are copied from their live pages; they are not extra rows in the nine-kit index. Rimol High Tunnel and Nor'Easter Basic list the same $12,834 tonight — siblings, not an average.
Included: 1⅝″ 16 ga bows on 4′ centers; five purlins; 4-year 6-mil film (3 pieces including end walls); wire lock; wind bracing (houses 40′+; 72′ qualifies). Not included: endwall kits, roll-up sides, door, 2×4s for base and ends.
Included: 1⅝″ 16 ga bows on 4′ centers; triple purlin; 4-year 6-mil film (3 pieces including end walls); wire lock; wind bracing (houses 40′+). Not included: endwall kits, roll-up sides, door, 2×4s for base and ends.
Included: 1⅝″ 14 ga bows on 4′ centers; triple purlin; 4-year 6-mil film (3 pieces including end walls); wire lock; wind bracing (houses 40′+). Not included: endwall kits, roll-up sides, door, 2×4s for base and ends.
high tunnel (profile not labeled gothic vs Quonset on this page)
Extended ground posts for 6′ side walls. Peak height not stated.
Basic includes 2×4 end-wall framing brackets, single poly roof, roll-up sides with T-handle, and wirelock. Bows 1.90 in 13 ga on 4′ centers; truss every bow; 5 purlins; wind bracing included. Freight is zoned and extra — Basic is not a delivered price.
Nor'Easter free-standing sibling (NE weather marketing; not a load table)
Extended ground posts for 6′ side walls. Peak height not stated.
Basic includes 2×4 end-wall framing brackets, single poly roof, roll-up sides with T-handle, and wirelock. Same Standard/Upgraded add-on and door/freight dollars as High Tunnel 30×72 tonight. Sibling of High Tunnel Basic at the same $12,834 — do not average them.
complete package on the 2026 pricing sheet (1.9″ pipe)
— (not stated on the vendor page)
Pricing-sheet complete package (frame, crossties, roll-up sides, and poly) at 9 crossties. Lumber, end walls, doors, and freight are not stated next to this row. Frame-only 30′ 72′ G.H. on the same 2026 sheet is $7,030 — optional context; freight blank.
complete package on the 2026 pricing sheet (1.9″ pipe)
— (not stated on the vendor page)
Pricing-sheet complete package (frame, crossties, roll-up sides, and poly) at 9 crossties. Lumber, end walls, doors, and freight are not stated next to this row. Frame-only 30′ 72′ G.H. on the same 2026 sheet is $7,030 — optional context; freight blank.
gothic. Peak or sidewall: ~14′ center height (stated). Sidewall not stated.. List price: $8,416.95.
Included: 1⅝″ 16 ga bows on 4′ centers; five purlins; 4-year 6-mil film (3 pieces including end walls); wire lock; wind bracing (houses 40′+; 72′ qualifies). Not included: endwall kits, roll-up sides, door, 2×4s for base and ends.
Shipping: Motor freight. Site must take a full-size semi trailer up to 70 ft. Someone must be present to unload. Freight quoted separately — not a listed dollar..
Vendor NRCS language (not a county determination): The Glacier product page does not claim NRCS on this retrieval. Super Duty / High Sidewall is the NRCS-labeled Grower's Solution collection.
3.5′ sidewall greenhouse. Peak or sidewall: 3′6″ sidewalls; ~14′ center height.. List price: $7,676.95.
Included: 1⅝″ 16 ga bows on 4′ centers; triple purlin; 4-year 6-mil film (3 pieces including end walls); wire lock; wind bracing (houses 40′+). Not included: endwall kits, roll-up sides, door, 2×4s for base and ends.
Shipping: Motor freight. Site must take a full-size semi trailer up to 70 ft. Someone must be present to unload. Freight quoted separately — not a listed dollar..
Vendor NRCS language (not a county determination): Our Most Popular NRCS Approved High Tunnel!
3.5′ sidewall greenhouse. Peak or sidewall: 3′6″ sidewalls; ~14′ center height.. List price: $9,896.95.
Included: 1⅝″ 14 ga bows on 4′ centers; triple purlin; 4-year 6-mil film (3 pieces including end walls); wire lock; wind bracing (houses 40′+). Not included: endwall kits, roll-up sides, door, 2×4s for base and ends.
Shipping: Motor freight. Site must take a full-size semi trailer up to 70 ft. Someone must be present to unload. Freight quoted separately — not a listed dollar..
Vendor NRCS language (not a county determination): Our Most Popular NRCS Approved High Tunnel!
high tunnel (profile not labeled gothic vs Quonset on this page). Peak or sidewall: Extended ground posts for 6′ side walls. Peak height not stated.. List price: $12,834.
Basic includes 2×4 end-wall framing brackets, single poly roof, roll-up sides with T-handle, and wirelock. Bows 1.90 in 13 ga on 4′ centers; truss every bow; 5 purlins; wind bracing included. Freight is zoned and extra — Basic is not a delivered price.
Shipping: Required and extra (zoned). Pickup listed as $0. Do not treat Basic as delivered..
Vendor NRCS language (not a county determination): Rimol High Tunnels are a perfect option for National Resource Conservation Service (NRCS) EQIP Grants.
Nor'Easter free-standing sibling (NE weather marketing; not a load table). Peak or sidewall: Extended ground posts for 6′ side walls. Peak height not stated.. List price: $12,834.
Basic includes 2×4 end-wall framing brackets, single poly roof, roll-up sides with T-handle, and wirelock. Same Standard/Upgraded add-on and door/freight dollars as High Tunnel 30×72 tonight. Sibling of High Tunnel Basic at the same $12,834 — do not average them.
Shipping: Required and extra (zoned). Same zone dollars as High Tunnel 30×72 on this retrieval. Pickup listed as $0..
complete package on the 2026 pricing sheet (1.9″ pipe). Peak or sidewall: not stated on the vendor page. List price: $8,984.
Pricing-sheet complete package (frame, crossties, roll-up sides, and poly) at 9 crossties. Lumber, end walls, doors, and freight are not stated next to this row. Frame-only 30′ 72′ G.H. on the same 2026 sheet is $7,030 — optional context; freight blank.
Shipping: not stated on the vendor page in this retrieval.
complete package on the 2026 pricing sheet (1.9″ pipe). Peak or sidewall: not stated on the vendor page. List price: $9,695.
Pricing-sheet complete package (frame, crossties, roll-up sides, and poly) at 9 crossties. Lumber, end walls, doors, and freight are not stated next to this row. Frame-only 30′ 72′ G.H. on the same 2026 sheet is $7,030 — optional context; freight blank.
Shipping: not stated on the vendor page in this retrieval.
Rimol add-ons — not delivered kit price
Same Standard, Upgraded, and door dollars appear on both Rimol 30×72 pages tonight. These are add-ons to Basic, not a standing total.
Standard package (add-on to Basic): $4,310
Upgraded package (add-on to Basic): $8,251
4×7 sliding door: $881
8×8 double sliding door: $1,406
8×8 roll-up door: $1,183
Rimol freight zones
Required and extra. Do not add a zone dollar to Basic and call the sum an installed bid. Pickup is listed as $0.
Zone
States
Freight
Northeast
CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT
$1,250
Mideast
DE, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV
$1,650
Central
AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MS, NC, SC, TN, WI
$2,750
Midwest
AR, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX
$3,500
West
AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
$4,200
Customer pickup
Listed as $0 shipping
$0
Not a priced 30×72
These are real vendors or nearby sizes. They are not in the priced table because this pass did not find an exact public 30×72 list price. Bootstrap's nearest 30-foot lengths are named, not invented as 30×72.
Bootstrap Farmer 30′ Round All-Metal. Listed lengths tonight are 20′, 40′, 60′, 80′, and 100′ (plus a D# bundle). There is no 72′ SKU. Nearest priced neighbors are 30×60 $14,399.99 and 30×80 $17,439.99. Custom lengths by email. Those are not invented as a 30×72.
Bootstrap 30′ product page: hoop-house-30ft. Awin tracking for Bootstrap is not invented here.
FAQ
Which 30×72 kits have a listed price on this page?
Grower's Solution Glacier 30′ × 72′ $8,416.95; Super Duty 16 ga $7,676.95 and 14 ga $9,896.95; Rimol High Tunnel 30×72 Basic $12,834 and Nor'Easter 30×72 Basic $12,834 (siblings at the same dollars — not averaged); Ledgewood Farm 30×72-1.9″ complete 1-poly $8,984 and 2-poly $9,695. Copied from live product pages on 6 September 2026, about 03:10 UTC.
Why isn’t Bootstrap Farmer in the priced 30×72 table?
The 30′ Round All-Metal product page lists 20′, 40′, 60′, 80′, and 100′. There is no 72-foot SKU. Nearest listed neighbors tonight are 30×60 $14,399.99 and 30×80 $17,439.99. Custom lengths are by email. Those lengths are not interpolated into a 30×72 street price.
Does Glacier claim NRCS the way Super Duty does?
No. The Glacier product page does not claim NRCS on this retrieval. Super Duty’s page prints “Our Most Popular NRCS Approved High Tunnel!” — that is vendor copy, not a county determination. The kit index already treats Super Duty / High Sidewall as the NRCS-labeled Grower's Solution collection.
Is Rimol Basic a delivered 30×72 price?
No. Basic $12,834 is the list package on the High Tunnel and Nor'Easter 30×72 pages. Freight is required and extra (Northeast $1,250 through West $4,200; pickup $0). Standard (+$4,310) and Upgraded (+$8,251) are add-ons, not delivered totals. Doors are optional. Do not treat Basic as standing cost.
Does EQIP require a 30×72 high tunnel?
The USDA NRCS Pennsylvania seasonal high tunnel page does not name 30×72. It requires a commercially manufactured kit and a structure at least six feet in height, among other rules on that page. County offices rank and inspect. Rules vary; call your county NRCS office.
How does 30×72 relate to 30×48 and 30×96?
Ground area is 2,160 square feet — one and a half times a 30×48 (1,440) and three-quarters of a 30×96 (2,880). List prices on this page are not 1.5× the 30×48 cells. Shorter and longer tractor-width notes live on the 30×48 comparison and the 30×96 cost page.
Rules vary; call your county NRCS office. Tunnel Spec does not determine eligibility, payment rates, or inspection outcomes.