Retrieved 30 August 2026, about 01:47 UTC. Gaps stay blank.
Vendor index · 9 kits
High-tunnel kits, copied from the product page
Each block is one live product page retrieved 30 August 2026, about 01:47 UTC. If the page did not state a number, you will see an em dash — not a figure from a blog. Compare this list with the EQIP checklist. For what those documents say EQIP will not pay for — heaters, used kits, DIY frames, pots — see what EQIP will not pay for. For used marketplace frames versus these new commercial kits — the FAQ answers used with no — see used vs new high tunnel for EQIP. Vendor “NRCS approved” and “EQIP eligible” lines on these manufacturer pages are marketing copy — see NRCS approved high tunnel kits vs the program. For a hoop bender plus EMT or top rail versus these prefab kits, see hoop bender DIY vs prefab kit. For Rimol Nor'Easter versus Bootstrap 30′ Round on snow language — no invented PSF — see Nor'Easter vs Bootstrap 30′ snow. For Farmers Friend storm-damage years versus Bootstrap All-Metal manufacturing-defect years and hoop gauges — no invented PSF — see Farmers Friend warranty vs Bootstrap gauge. For the historically underserved advance payment option, see EQIP advance payment. For whether a high tunnel needs a building permit or an agricultural exemption — always a county answer — see high-tunnel permits vs ag exemption. For Bootstrap Farmer vs FarmTek / GrowSpan vs Rimol vs Tunnel Vision Hoops vs Grower's Solution — example SKUs re-opened tonight — see the five-brand comparison. For which of those kits advertise free shipping versus zoned freight or a phone quote — not a carrier rate — see high-tunnel kit freight vs free shipping. For the two kits that list a 20×40 SKU, see the 20×40 comparison. For the seven Bootstrap 14×20 variants with a listed price, see the 14×20 comparison. For the seven Bootstrap 20×60 variants with a listed price, see the 20×60 comparison. For priced 20×80 variants from Bootstrap, Hortitech, and Grower’s Solution, see the 20×80 comparison. For priced 30×48 kits (Glacier, Super Duty, Rimol, Ledgewood), see the 30×48 comparison. For priced 30×72 kits (Glacier, Super Duty, Rimol, Ledgewood), see the 30×72 comparison. For the map of common commercial sizes already on this index — 14×20, 20×40, 20×60, 20×80, 30×48, 30×72, 30×96, and the rest — see high-tunnel sizes. For peaked versus round profiles, see gothic vs Quonset. For the Amazon replacement-parts directory — film, wiggle, drip, shade, anchors — not a kit — see high-tunnel replacement parts. For 6-mil UV polyethylene already cited on this index — not a kit roof for 30×96 — see high-tunnel plastic replacement. For drip tubing, emitters, filter, regulator, stakes, and a manifold — not a kit — see high-tunnel drip irrigation. For 30–70% shade cloth over the film — not a kit — see high-tunnel shade cloth. For lock channel and spring wire that hold that film — not a kit — see high-tunnel wiggle wire. For screw-in anchors and landscape staples — not a kit — see high-tunnel ground anchors. For whether each listed kit price includes lumber — steel hip/base, buy-local 2×4s / 2×6s, Rimol brackets, or not stated — see does a high-tunnel kit include lumber. For whether each listed kit includes roll-up sides / sidewall curtains — included, optional, omitted, or not stated — see high-tunnel roll-up sides. For whether each listed kit includes end walls or a door — steel, zipper add-on, brackets, or left open — see high-tunnel end walls. For HAF circulation, shutter exhaust, thermostats, and wax auto vents after the kit is up — see high-tunnel ventilation fans. For winter heat after the kit is up — inner frost cloth, vented heaters, electric mats, CO alarms — see how to heat a high tunnel. For sidewall and end-wall insect / exclusion netting — see high-tunnel insect netting. For the floor — woven landscape fabric vs plastic mulch vs bare soil, burn holes, staples — see high-tunnel ground cover / weed barrier. For two 6-mil layers with an inflation blower — see high-tunnel double-poly inflation. For torn film — UV repair tape, poly-patch, Gorilla sandwich, batten strap — see high-tunnel plastic repair tape. For ground posts, ground stakes, and vendor wind language — not a mph or PSF table — see high-tunnel ground posts. For a movable caterpillar versus these high-tunnel kits — see caterpillar vs high tunnel. For tomatoes inside these houses — clips, twine, drip, film — see high-tunnel tomatoes. For strawberries inside these houses — plasticulture, drip, mulch — see high-tunnel strawberries. For cut flowers inside these houses — tomato rotation, 6-inch mesh, drip, film — see high-tunnel cut flowers. For winter lettuce inside these houses — season extension, row cover, drip, film — see high-tunnel winter lettuce. Vendor NRCS language is not a county determination.
Bootstrap Farmer
Round All-Metal
Retrieved 30 August 2026, about 01:47 UTC from the vendor product page.
no — hip and base sourced locally (14′: 2×6×8 hip/base + 2×6×8 end wall; 20′: 2×6×8 hip/base + 2×6×10 end wall)
Doors
all-metal door kit
Peak height
14′ wide 12′1″; 20′ wide 15′8″
Width
14′ and 20′ listed
Length
20, 40, 60, 80, and 100 ft listed
Sidewall
— (not stated on the vendor page)
Lead time
in stock Texas, 1–2 days
Shipping
In stock in Texas, ships 1–2 days. Page says free shipping over $75*, but does not explicitly say kit freight is free to the lower 48 (unlike the Round All-Metal page).
Vendor NRCS language
Not stated on vendor page. Product page is silent on NRCS or EQIP. This is vendor copy, not a county determination.
Prices copied from the page
Size
USD
Note
14×20
$3,332
—
14×40
$4,592
—
14×60
$6,300
—
14×80
$7,280
—
14×100
$8,680
—
20×20
$4,000
—
20×40
$5,200
—
20×60
$6,600
—
20×80
$8,480
—
20×100
$9,800
—
Free-shipping language on this page is the $75* sitewide line. It does not repeat the Round kit’s “free shipping contiguous US” freight sentence.
30′ (this page). Related widths listed on the page.
Length
96′ (this page). Related 48′ listed.
Sidewall
— (not stated on the vendor page)
Lead time
— (not stated on the vendor page)
Shipping
Freight is required and extra (zoned). Pickup is listed at $0. Do not treat the Basic package price as delivered.
Vendor NRCS language
Claimed on vendor page. Product page says Rimol High Tunnels are a perfect option for NRCS EQIP Grants. This is vendor copy, not a county determination.
Prices copied from the page
Size
USD
Note
30×96
$16,803
Basic Package, schema.org
Add-ons listed on the page
Standard package (add-on to Basic): $4,312
Upgraded package (add-on to Basic): $8,214
4×7 sliding door: $881
8×8 double sliding door: $1,406
8×8 roll-up door: $1,183
Freight zones listed on the page
Zone
USD
Northeast
$1,250
Mideast
$1,650
Central
$2,750
Midwest
$3,500
West
$4,200
Pickup
$0
Related sizes named on the page: 22×96; 20×96; 18×96; 26×96; 30×48
Related sizes appear on the page without prices in this retrieval. Those prices are not stated here.
no — 2×4s, end walls, roll-up, and door are not included. End-wall kits $714.95 appear on the collection page.
Doors
door not included
Peak height
~14′
Width
30 ft
Length
32 through 120 ft, as listed in the price table
Sidewall
— (not stated on the vendor page)
Lead time
— (not stated on the vendor page)
Shipping
Freight quoted separately. Needs a 70-ft semi. Someone must be present.
Vendor NRCS language
Not claimed on this product page. The Glacier product page does not claim NRCS. Grower's Solution’s dedicated NRCS collection is High Sidewall / Super Duty, not Glacier. This is vendor copy, not a county determination.
Prices copied from the page
Size
USD
Note
30×32
$4,320.95
—
30×36
$4,722.95
—
30×40
$5,142.95
—
30×44
$5,556.95
—
30×48
$5,957.95
—
30×52
$6,359.95
—
30×56
$6,777.95
—
30×60
$7,195.95
—
30×64
$7,591.95
—
30×68
$8,015.95
—
30×72
$8,416.95
—
30×76
$8,833.95
—
30×80
$9,231.95
—
30×84
$9,650.95
—
30×88
$10,052.95
—
30×92
$10,470.95
—
30×96
$10,903.95
—
30×100
$11,289.95
—
30×120
$12,954.95
—
Add-ons listed on the page
End-wall kits (collection page): $714.95 — Price taken from the collection page during the same retrieval; Glacier PDP states end walls are not included
Do not treat Glacier as the vendor’s NRCS-labeled line. That collection is High Sidewall / Super Duty.
1⅜″ galvanized (companion page: 16 ga; 14 ga available on request)
Bow spacing
4 ft (4′ hoop spacing)
Film
6-mil, 4-year, top and ends
Lumber
no — 2×4s not included
Doors
doors not included
Peak height
12 ft ceiling
Width
not enumerated next to the displayed price
Length
not enumerated next to the displayed price
Sidewall
— (not stated on the vendor page)
Lead time
— (not stated on the vendor page)
Shipping
Free terminal-to-terminal shipping in the continental United States. Buyer picks up at the terminal within 1 day.
Vendor NRCS language
Claimed on vendor page. Product page claims NRCS. Missouri manufacturer; other states: check the local agent. This is vendor copy, not a county determination.
Prices copied from the page
Size
USD
Note
size not enumerated
$2,550
displayed price; size is not enumerated
Displayed price $2,550 does not enumerate a size. Do not treat this as a 30×96.
Figure: typical kit parts in cross-section. Not a specific SKU.
Parts · not kits
Replacement parts on Amazon
Commercially manufactured kits stay on the vendor product pages. These Amazon listings are film, lock channel, staples, anchors, and EMT straps growers often buy after the kit lands. Titles and prices were copied from live amazon.com product pages 7 September 2026, about 15:36 UTC. A missing featured price stays an em dash. Ratings are not copied.
Amazon Associate disclosure. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.